Standort Berlin

FairsCargo GmbH 

Messe- & Eventlogistik

Gartenfelder Strasse 29-37

13599 Berlin

Fon: +49 (0) 30 33 77 381 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2634 98 117 17

Mail: berlin@fairscargo.de


Herr Nicolas Kämpf
Disposition National/International - Sonderprojekte - Verkehrsleiter
Fon: +49 (0) 30 33 77 381 11

Fax: +49 (0) 2634 98 117 17
Mail: n.kaempf@fairscargo.de


Frau Kerstin Muth
Lademittelverwaltung und Abrechnung
Fon: +49 (0) 30 33 77 381 13

Fax: +49 (0) 2634 98 117 27
Mail: k.muth@fairscargo.de


Frau Gesa Lindemann
Disposition National/International - Seefracht
Fon: +49 (0) 30 33 77 381 25
Fax: +49 (0) 2634 98 117 17

Mail: g.lindemann@fairscargo.de


Frau Melanie Schmalz
Abrechnung
Tel: +49 (0) 30 33 77 381 21

Fax: +49 (0) 2634 98 117 27

Email: m.schmalz@fairscargo.de


Herr Oliver Spiegel

Disposition National/International

Fon: +49 (0) 30 33 77 381 26
Fax: +49 (0) 2634 98 117 17

Mail: o.spiegel@fairscargo.de


Herr Alexander Buth
Abrechnung
Tel: +49 (0) 30 33 77 381 20

Fax: +49 (0) 2634 98 117 27

Email: a.buth@fairscargo.de